Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Terms of Use

​​Acceptance of Agreement:

You agree to the terms and conditions outlined in this Terms of Use Agreement (“Agreement”) with respect to the Site. This Agreement besides the Privacy Policy constitutes the entire and only agreement between us and you, and supersedes all prior or contemporaneous agreements, representations, warranties and understanding with respect to this Site, the content, information or services provided by or through the Site, and the subject matter of this Agreement. This Agreement may be amended at any time from time to time by us without specific notice to you. The latest Agreement will be posted on the Site, and you should review this Agreement prior to using the Site.

Fair Use Policy – Use of Site:

You may use this site only in accordance with the legal terms that govern it, which include the observance of all laws, regulations and standards of conduct applied within the borders of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia or the laws, regulations and other rules applicable in the place from which you are accessing this website. In particular, you agree not to:

Use this site in a manner which causes or is likely to cause violation of the private rights of Saudi Industrial Development Fund and/or any third party.
Send, transfer or publish any information that is or likely to be harmful, obscene, defamatory, or illegal; or to disrupt the natural flow of information on or throughout this site.
Attempt to interfere with the operation of the site, which includes, but is not limited to, uploading, downloading or transferring damaged files or computer viruses or other harmful materials or use of any programs, procedures or devices to interfere with the site.
Take any action that could result in an excessive or unreasonable load on the infrastructure of the site.
Obtain or attempt to obtain unauthorized access to the site, including access through a false password or PIN (Personal Identification Number) or attempt to distort your identity or authority to carry out any action on behalf of another person.
 Intellectual Copyrights:


Unless otherwise stated on the site, we (and any relevant licensing bodies) are the owners of copyright (as well as all relevant intellectual property rights, which include, but are not limited to all rights of databases, unregistered or registered trademarks, service marks and logos) in all the content provided on this site, including the organization and planning of this website as well as related basic coding programs.
You can print and download portions of the materials from the Saudi Industrial Development Fund website for non-commercial use as long as the copyright logo and other rights appear on those copies. Any copy method or re-distribution, publication or transmission of any portion of the materials available on the Saudi Industrial Development Fund website is strictly prohibited without expressed written consent from us. You also agree not to change or delete any copyright logos from any specific material copied from the Saudi Industrial Development Fund website.
Trademarks, logos and service marks (collectively referred to as "Trademarks") displayed on the site (whether registered or unregistered) are the property of their respective owners and will remain so. Nothing in this site shall be construed as granting any license or right to use any trademark displayed on the site without the written permission of the owner of the relevant brand. Misuse or violation of any of the trademarks displayed on the site is strictly prohibited.
The design of the site and its content of images and logos are owned by Saudi Industrial Development Fund and no individual is entitled to use these in any way.
Disclaimer and Limits:

THE INFORMATION OR SERVICES FROM OR THROUGH THE SITE IS PROVIDED “AS IS”, “AS AVAILABLE”, CONSEQUENTLY, IN NO EVENT WILL THE SAUDI INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENTD FUND BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION DIRECT OR INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, LOSSES OR EXPENSES ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH THIS SITE OR USE THEREOF OR INABILITY TO USE BY ANY PARTY, OR IN CONNECTION WITH ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUSES OR LINE OR SYSTEM FAILURE OR BASED ON BREACH OF THIS AGREEMENT, BREACH OF WARRANTY, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT AND INFORMATION LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF THE SAUDI INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT FUND , OR ITS REPRESENTATIVE THEREOF, ARE ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, LOSSES OR EXPENSES. THE NEGATION OF DAMAGES SET FORTH ABOVE IS A FUNDAMENTAL ELEMENT OF THE BASIS OF THE BARGAIN BETWEEN THE SAUDI INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENTD FUND AND YOU.

Privacy Policy:
 
Our Privacy Policy, as it may change from time to time, is a part of this Agreement.

Links to Other sites:

The Site contains links to other Web Sites. We are not responsible for the content, accuracy or opinions express in such Web Sites, and such Web Sites are not investigated, monitored or checked for accuracy or completeness by us. Inclusion of any linked Web Site on our Site does not imply approval or endorsement of the linked Web Site by us. If you decide to leave our Site and access these third-party sites, you do so at your own risk.

Additional Condition:

All terms and conditions stated in any part of this Site or in the Fund publications shall form an integral part of this Agreement.

Applicable Law:

Terms and conditions of this Agreement and The use of this Site shall be construed and in accordance with applicable laws and regulations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.​​​​
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About SIDF
About Us
Historical Review
Vision, Mission and Values
Board Of Directors
Organizational Chart
Consulting Services
Top Management
SIDF Departments
Senior Management
Credit
Project's Studies & Consultancy
Loans Coordination & Services
Communication
Legal
Finance
Information Technology
Strategic Planing
Human Resources
Support Services
Business Development
Law of the Saudi Industrial Development Fund
Industry in KSA
Industrial Development in Saudi Arabia
Economic trends and indicators
Future Challenges facing Saudi Industries
Guide to Industrial Loans
Important Information for Investors
Specialized Financing Programs
Procedures and Documentation
Feasibility Study
Phases of Industrial Project
Loan Flow Chart
Sectors Currently not financed by SIDF
FAQ
Online Services
Suppliers
New Tenders
The Results of Previous Tender
List Of Submitted Companies
National Factories Directory
Industrial Information Platform
Local Machinery and Equipment Manufacturers
Industrial Studies
Achievements
Introduction
SIDF Role in Human Resources Development
Distribution of Loans by Sector
SIDF Lending Activity
Financing of Joint-Venture Projects
Small & Medium Enterprises Loan Guarantee Program
Media Center
News
Press Cuttings
Research and Studies
Annual Report
Fund Publications
Related Links
Open Data
SIDF Events
Photos
Videos
Careers
Apply for Job
Job Inquiry
SiteMap
Contact Us
Loan Service Feedback
News Letter
Recent
testKA

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 أحكام الاستخدام

​الموافقة على الاتفاقية:

يتطلب عليك الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام الواردة في اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام "الاتفاقية" الخاصة بالموقع. وتمثل هذه الاتفاقية وسياسة الخصوصية الاتفاق الكامل والوحيد بيننا وبينك وتلغي كافة الاتفاقيات السابقة أو المعاصرة والتمثيل والضمانات والمفاهمات المتعلقة بهذا الموقع و بمحتوياته و بالمعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة عبره وبموضوع هذه الاتفاقية. ويجوز لنا تعديل هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت ومن حين لآخر بدون إخطار خاص بكم، وسننشر أحدث نسخة من الاتفاقية في الموقع وعليكم الاطلاع عليها قبل استخدام الموقع.
     
سياسة الاستخدام المشروع للموقع:

لا يجوز أن تستخدم هذا الموقع إلا وفقاً للشروط القانونية التي تحكمه، بما في ذلك مراعاة كافة القوانين والأنظمة والمعايير السلوكية المطبقة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية أو تلك السارية في المكان الذي تدخل منه على الموقع، وتحديداً يتعين عليك الموافقة على عدم:  

  • استخدام هذا الموقع بطريقة تؤدي أو يحتمل أن تؤدي إلى انتهاك الحقوق الخاصة لصندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي و/أو طرف ثالث.
  • إرسال أو نقل أو نشر أي معلومات مضرة أو بذيئة أو مشوهة أو غير مشروعة أو يحتمل أن تكون كذلك، أو إعاقة الانسياب الطبيعي للمعلومات في الموقع أو عبره.
  • محاولة التدخل في تشغيل الموقع ويشمل - على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر- تحميل أو تنزيل أو نقل الملفات المعطوبة أو الفيروسات الالكترونية أو غيرها من المواد الضارة، أو محاولة استخدام برامج أو تدابير أو أجهزة بقصد التدخل في الموقع.
  • أي عمل قد ينجم عنه تحميل البنية التحتية للموقع أحمال زائدة تؤدي إلى توقف عمل الموقع أو التأثير على أداء الموقع.
  • الوصول أو محاولة الوصول إلى الموقع بطريقة غير مشروعة، وتشمل الوصول إلى الموقع باستخدام كلمة مرور أو رقم سري مزور، أو محاولة انتحال شخصية أو صلاحية شخص مفوض للقيام بتنفيذ أي عمل في الموقع.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية:

  • ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك في الموقع ، نحن المالكون (وكافة الجهات المرخص لها ذات الصلة) لحق النشر والتأليف (وكذلك كافة حقوق الملكية الفكرية ذات الصلة والتي تشمل علي سبيل الذكر لا الحصر جميع حقوق قواعد البيانات والعلامات التجارية المسجلة وغير المسجلة وعلامات وشعارات الخدمات) وجميع ما يحتويه الموقع، بما في ذلك تنظيم وتخطيط هذا الموقع وكذلك برامجه الأساسية.
  • يجوز لك طباعة وتنزيل أجزاء من المواد الموجودة على موقع صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي بغرض الاستخدام غير التجاري طالما ظلت تحمل هذه النسخ شعار حقوق النشر والتأليف والحقوق الأخرى. ويمنع منعاً باتاً الحصول علي أي جزء من المواد الموجودة على موقع صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي سواء عن طريق النسخ أو إعادة التوزيع أو النشر إلا بموافقة خطية صريحة منا. كما يتعين عليك الموافقة على عدم تعديل أو شطب أي شعار لحقوق النشر والتأليف من أي مادة يتم نسخها من موقع الصندوق.
  • تعود ملكية العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمات (ويشار إليها جملة بالعلامات التجارية) التي تظهر في الموقع (سواء مسجلة أو غير مسجلة) إلى أصحابها المعنيين ولا يوجد في هذا الموقع ما يُفسر على أنه يمنح الترخيص أو الحق في استخدام أي علامة تجارية تظهر في الموقع بدون إذن خطي من مالك تلك العلامة التجارية، ويمنع منعاً باتاً انتهاك أو إساءة استخدام أي علامة تجارية تظهر في الموقع.
  • تصميم الموقع ومحتوياته من صور وشعارات هي ملك لصندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي،ولايحق لأي فرد استخدامها بأي طريقة.

إخلاء وحصر المسئولية:

المعلومات أو الخدمات المتوفرة من أو خلال هذا الموقع مقدمة "كما هي" و"كما هي متاحة" وبالتالي يخلي صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي مسؤوليته في كل الأحوال عن أي أضرار، بما في ذلك دون حصر الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو الناجمة أو الخسائر أو النفقات الناجمة عن ما يتصل بهذا الموقع أو باستخدامه أو بعدم قدرة أي جهة على استخدام الموقع أو فيما يتعلق بالعجز عن الأداء أو الخطأ أو الإهمال أو التوقف عن العمل أو الخلل أو التأخر في التشغيل أو النقل أو فيروسات الحاسب الآلي أو تعطل الخط أو النظام أو بسبب خرق هذه الاتفاقية أو الإخلال بالضمان أو التقصير (ويشمل الإهمال) والمسؤولية عن المنتجات والمعلومات أو خلافها حتى وإن أُبلغ صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي أو الجهة المعنية الممثلة له عن إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات ، ورفض هذه الأضرار المذكورة أعلاه هو عنصر جوهري في أساس التفاوض بينك وبين صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي.

سياسة الخصوصية:

التعديلات التي يتم إدخالها من وقت لآخر على سياستنا للخصوصية تمثل جزءاً من هذه الاتفاقية.
  
روابط الانتقال إلى مواقع أخرى:

يحتوي الموقع على روابط للدخول على مواقع أخرى ونحن غير مسئولين عن محتوى وصحة تلك المواقع والآراء الواردة فيها، وأننا لم نقم بتقصي أو مراقبة أو مراجعة صحة أو اكتمال هذه المواقع، وأن ارتباط أي موقع بموقعنا لا يعني موافقتنا أو مصادقتنا على ذلك الموقع. فإذا قررت ترك موقعنا للدخول إلى تلك المواقع فإنك تفعل ذلك على مسئوليتك الشخصية.     

شرط إضافي:

تمثل جميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة في أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو المضمنة في مطبوعات صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي جزءاً لا يتجزأ من هذه الاتفاقية.

القانون الحاكم:

يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع للقوانين والأنظمة السارية في المملكة العربية السعودية وتفسر جميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية طبقاً لها.


Skip Navigation Links
الرئيسية
عن الصندوق
نبذة عنا
الرؤية والرسالة والقيم
لمحة تاريخية
الهيكل التنظيمي
مجلس الإدارة
مسؤولي الصندوق
إدارات الصندوق
الإدارة العامة
الائتمان
دراسات و استشارات المشاريع
تنسيق وخدمات القروض
التسويق
القانونية
المالية
تقنية المعلومات
التخطيط الإستراتيجي
الموارد البشرية
الخدمات المساندة
تطوير الأعمال​
الخدمات الاستشارية
نظام صندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي
الصناعة في المملكة
التطور الصناعي في المملكة
اتجاهات ومؤشرات اقتصادية
التحديات التي تواجه الصناعة السعودية
دليل الحصول على قرض
معلومات تهم المستثمر
الإجراءات والمستندات
دراسة الجدوى الاقتصادية
مراحل المشروع الصناعي
خط سير الإقراض
قطاعات ليست ذات جدوى تجارية (في الوقت الحالي)
الأسئلة المتكررة
الخدمات الإلكترونية
القرض الإلكتروني
خاص بموظفي الصندوق
البريد الإلكتروني
التدريب
منصة المعلومات الصناعية
مصنعي المكائن و المعدات المحليين
مصنعي الآلات و المعدات العالميين
دراسات صناعية
بوابة الخدمات الحكومية
انجازات وحقائق
مقدمة
دور الصندوق في تنمية القوى البشرية
إقراض القطاعات الصناعية الرئيسية
بيانات النشاط الإقراضي التراكمي للصندوق
تمويل المشاريع المختلطة
برنامج كفالة تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة
المركز الإعلامي
الأخبار
أبحاث ودراسات
فعاليات ذات علاقة بالصناعة
التقرير السنوي
مطبوعات الصندوق
مواقع ذات علاقة
مكتبة الصور
مكتبة الفيديو
البيانات المفتوحة
إخلاء مسؤولية
مكتبة البيانات المفتوحة
طلب بيانات مفتوحة
التوظيف
طلب توظيف
استعلام عن طلب التوظيف
خريطة الموقع
اتصل بنا
نموذج تقييم خدمة القرض الإلكتروني
النشرة البريدية
هذه الخدمة غير متوفرة حاليا
الإستبيانات